Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Commercial Contacts

Asphalt

Pipeline, Storage and Business Development

Jeff Speer
 Chief Operations Officer
918-237-4033
jspeer@bkep.com

Crude Oil Marketing

Bryan Adcock
 Director of Crude Oil Marketing
405-278-6414
bkadcock@bkep.com

Crude Oil Transports

Johnathan O'Toole
 Marketing Manager - Crude
405-278-6419
jotoole@bkep.com

Field Services

Terry Marquez
 Director of Field Services
575-551-1734
tmarquez@bkep.com

Jimmy Woods
 Operations Manager
806-934-5712
jwoods@bkep.com

Brian Melton
 Chief Commercial Officer
405-278-6411
bmelton@bkep.com

Jake Everett
 Sr. Manager, Business Development
713-632-8802
jeverett@bkep.com

Marcia Mehmert
 Director - Business Development
405-278-6446
mmehmert@bkep.com

 Ashley Tucker
   Business Development - Project Origination
 405-278-6435
 atucker@bkep.com

Derek Flatt
 Asset Manager
405-278-6448
dflatt@bkep.com

Yvonne Wisdom
 Monthly Scheduler
903-234-0546
ywisdom@bkep.com

Jake Wilson
 Daily Scheduler
918-588-1613
405-509-0770
ljwilson@bkep.com