Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Commercial Contacts

Asphalt

Pipeline, Storage and Business Development

Jeff Speer
Chief Operations Officer
918.237.4033
jspeer@bkep.com

Crude Oil Marketing

Bryan Adcock
Director of Crude Oil Marketing
405.278.6414
bkadcock@bkep.com

Crude Oil Transports

Johnathan O'Toole
Marketing Manager - Crude
405.278.6419
jotoole@bkep.com

Brian Melton
Chief Commercial Officer
405.278.6411
bmelton@bkep.com

Marcia Mehmert
Business Development - Director
405.278.6446
mmehmert@bkep.com

 Ashley Tucker
 Business Development - Project Origination
 405.278.6435
 atucker@bkep.com

Derek Flatt
Asset Manager
405.278.6448
dflatt@bkep.com

Yvonne Wisdom
Monthly Scheduler
903.234.0546
ywisdom@bkep.com

Jake Wilson
Daily Scheduler
918.588.1613
405.509.0770
ljwilson@bkep.com